Contact

Office Hours

Monday: 8:30am-4:30pm

Tuesday: 8:30am-4:30pm

Wednesday: 8:30am-7:00pm

Thursday: 8:30am-4:30pm

Friday: 8:30am-3:00pm

Phone and Email

Phone: 402.426.4073

Fax: 402.426.4599

Email: Office@firstlutheranblair.org

Mailing Address

First Lutheran Church
2146 Wright Street
Blair, NE 68008

Worship Times

Saturday 6:00pm

Sunday 9:30am

Staff Directory

Pastor Scott Frederickson, PhD.
Senior Pastor
PastorScott@firstlutheranblair.org

Erika Cada
Director of Children’s and Youth Ministries
ECada@firstlutheranblair.org

Dawn Andersen
Parish Administrative Coordinator and Accounts Receivable
Office@firstlutheranblair.org

Rod Hansen, PMA
Visitation Minister
402.426.4073
402.402.9571
PRHansen@abbnebraska.com

Vince Krysl
Director of Worship and Property
VKrysl@firstlutheranblair.org

Chris Mommsen
TV Ministry
CMommsen@firstlutheranblair.org

Joanne Kroh
Accounts Payable
JKroh@firstlutheranblair.org